Lockdown carol

At the end of a difficult year Jeremy wrote Lockdown carol, reflecting the feelings that many of us have had during this challenging time.

Arranged for strings and extra voices by the amazing Phil Toms, the video was filmed by the players and performers themselves and then audio mixed and video edited by the extraordinary Steve Bingham.

The performers:

Jeremy Harmer – voice and guitar

Steve Bingham & Kate Clow – violins; Alice Clow & Brenda Stewart – violas; Josh Lynch – cello; Stuart Clow – Double bass

Angela, Aidan & Felix Bennett – voices

And featuring Freya Newman as the girl