We carry on (2024) is Jeremy Harmer’s new CD. It features musicians from Folkhouse, a new agency collective (Bryan Causton, Jeremy Harmer, Penni McLaren Walker & Pauline Vallance) and includes contributions from Joshua Lynch (cello) and Barbara Koenig (backing vocal on the title track).

We carry on features 10 new songs, all written by Jeremy Harmer

To buy We carry on (digital or physical) click here.

To access lyrics and CD credits click here.